Oscillations By Tristan Dominguez

Oscillations 38 | Tristan Dominguez



Oscillations 38 Join your host Tristan Dominguez on his relentless search for the best dance music of our day. 1. Folamour - Christmas Is Only Beautiful In TV Shows [Ordinary Drugs] 2. The Micronaut - Modulation Transfer Function ( Be Svendsen & Monolink Remix) [Higher Pulse] 3. Crazy P - SOS [Walk Don’t Walk Limited] 4. Masalo - New Dance [Armada] 5. Noah Peterson - Haze [Monocord Records] 6. Paul Sawyer - I’ll Be Here (Betoko Dub Mix) [BASE Music] 7. Cinthie - Time To Move [Aus Music] 8. KH - Only Human [Ministry Of Sound Recordings] 9. David Gtronic - Deimos (Mr G Out Dub) [Monique Music] 10. Green Velvet, Eats Everything - Complex [Relief] 11. Oliver Dollar - Space Is The Place [Classic Music Company] 12. Palms Trax - To Paradise [Dekmental Holland] 13. Mad Rey - Alfa [D.KO Records] This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your