Seasons of War (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 13)

The thirteenth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, SEASONS OF WAR will test the Skeleton Detective and Valkyrie like never before…

Cry Wolf

From the multi-award winning author of The Bridge (BBC) and Marcella (Netflix, ITV) comes a blockbuster new thriller…A DEAD WOLFA DRUG DEAL GONE WRONGA LETHAL FEMALE...

How to Catch A Dream: 21 Ways to Dream (and Live) Bigger and Better

How to Catch A Dream is the ultimate toolkit to become a lucid dreamer to create a happier and more fulfilling waking life.‘Theresa Cheung shows us that the way forward is to...

Murder in the Mews: A Hercule Poirot Short Story

A classic Agatha Christie short story, available individually for the first time on audio.Inspector Japp summons Poirot to a London house where Guy Fawkes’ Night fireworks...

Spellbound Ponies: Dancing and Dreams (Spellbound Ponies, Book 6)

Enchanting stories, taking the reader on magical pony adventures…Can they rescue ALL the ponies…The ponies of Pemberley Stables have been bound by magic and each of them are...

Adventures of Paddington, The: Love Day

A heartwarming Valentine’s Day story about the bear from Peru, performed by Julie Walters, based on the Emmy award-winning TV series – The Adventures of Paddington.It’s Love...

Every Star a Song (The Ascendance Series, Book 2)

‘Action sequences to speed the blood’ The TimesHER WORD IS HER WEAPONThe sequel to EVERY SKY A GRAVE that will leave you speechless. For fans of Anne Leckie and N. K. Jemisin...

The Christmas Escape

‘A glorious and festive read’ Cathy Kelly, Sunday Times bestseller‘Absolutely stunning, with gorgeous characters and even more gorgeous locations. You will fall head over...

Treacle Walker

A NEW STATESMAN BOOK OF THE YEARA TLS BOOK OF THE YEARA GUARDIAN BEST FICTION BOOK OF 2021Treacle Walker is a stunning fusion of myth and folklore and an exploration of the...

A Cook’s Book

‘If you were to only have one Slater cookbook in your life, this is it’ OFM, Books of the Year‘He is king among food writers’ Nigella Lawson‘Slater’s best book’...

página 1 de 100