Valentina

O amor é contagioso.A loucura também.Paulo, no momento, não se deu conta do que houve, mas sabia que não viveria sem Valentina.Mesmo separados, sua vida e a vida dela...

Valentina

When Glasgow journalist Shona McGilvery moves with her partner Mikey and their baby to an idyllic cottage in rural Scotland, they believe that all that lies ahead of them is...

Os 12 Signos De Valentina

Um romance leve e divertido que reúne amor, risadas e astrologia. Isadora descobriu da pior forma possível que o namorado a traíra. E com uma de suas amigas, ainda por cima! A...

Valentina Kordi's Podcast

1-Minute Motivation is a podcast series by Mindset & High-Performance Executive Coach Valentina Kordi giving an instant motivation boost to remove common mindset obstacles that...

Last Voyage of the Valentina

She hardly knew her Italian mother and her English father acts as if Valentina never existed. She despises country life almost as much as she despises her stepmother and...

I Viaggi di Vale 1975 - Valentina

Parliamo di viaggi e non solo Il mio lavoro di Agente di Viaggio per 18 anni mi ha messo a contatto con diverse realtà turistiche del mercato italiano, sviluppando un bagaglio...

Strategie Laterali Per Il Web Di Valentina Vandilli

In questo podcast affronterà gli argomenti legati a come strutturare una strategia Web e Social.Sono una Web Strategist Laterale: applico il pensiero laterale alle mie strategie...

Valencia and Valentine

For readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine, debut author Suzy Krause delivers a quirky, colorful story about love, loss, second chances, and what it means to truly...

Valencia Vibrant

Segunda edición de València Vibrant. 14 horas dedicadas a repensar nuestra ciudad bajo el título: València, ara què. 25 protagonistas, un debate abierto

página 1 de 20