Legionary: The Scourge of Thracia

377 AD: Numerius Vitellius Pavo and the men of the XI Claudia return to Constantinople from their brutal Persian sortie to hear widespread tales of Thracia’s plight and the...

The Sound of the Hours

Divided by loyalties, brought together by war.September, 1943. Tuscany, Italy. In the hilltop town of Barga, everyone holds their breath. Even the bells fall silent. Everything...

The Subjugate

In this captivating near-future SF thriller, two troubled homicide detectives’ race to find a serial killer in a town filled with surgically reformed murderers.In a small...

Mr Tiger, Betsy and the Blue Moon

An enchanting fairytale about Mr Tiger, and his troupe of acrobats, Betsy K. Glory, the daughter of a mermaid and an ice cream maker.When Betsy K. Glory, the daughter of a mermaid...

Eden's Revenge The Eden Paradox Book 3

Eden's Revenge is the heart-stopping third episode in the Eden Paradox series. After 18 years, the quarantine that has protected humanity’s survivors on the planet Esperia is...

St. Benet's A Chilling Norfolk Broads Crime Thriller

St. Benet's is a gripping crime thriller, the second in a chilling series of serial killer books, ones which will rapidly convert followers of Faith Martin, Joy Ellis and Damien...

Eight Princesses and a Magic Mirror

Here are eight princesses for the Rebel Girls generation: bold, empowered, full of curiosity, adventure and determined to be true to themselves.Natasha Farrant's original stories...

Medici: Ascendency

Shrewd bankers, astute politicians, godfathers of the Renaissance, glittering dukes...how history remembers Florence's most notorious family. But the Medici and their bloody path...

The Friend

A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Homeland.Jacob Seger arrived in Lebanon with a head full of dreams. This is his first job in the world of international...

BBC: Brainwashing Britain?

BBC: Brainwashing Britain? is a shocking expose of mass propaganda, its components, and aims. You may never look at Auntie in the same way ever again.The people of Britain are...

página 2 de 31