Step Of Faith: A Novel

This reading group guide for A Step of Faith includes an introduction, discussion questions, and ideas for enhancing your book club. The suggested questions are intended to help...

The Letter [abridged]

The Letter, the final book of the Christmas Box collection is, most simply stated, the love story of David and MaryAnne Parkin. But it is also everyone's love story, for it is...

The Five Lessons A Millionaire Taught Me For Women: About Life And Wealth

Easy to understand and simple to apply, The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me for Women is essential for any woman today When Richard Paul Evans was twelve years old, his...

The Mistletoe Inn: A Novel

The second holiday love story in New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans’s Mistletoe Collection.At thirty-two Kimberly Rossi, a finance officer at a Lexus car...

Gift

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box and Finding Noel from New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans. Sure to be a...

Timepiece

Hope is a rare gift that, if we are lucky, comes to us with the power to heal our lives. I've come to know that the deepest sense of hope often springs from the hardest lessons in...

The Road To Grace: The Third Journal In The Walk Series: A Novel

This reading group guide for The Road to Grace includes an introduction, discussion questions, and ideas for enhancing your book club. The suggested questions are...

The Looking Glass

"It is silent now, the blizzard has paused and left the moment still. I think about them both at such times -- roaming the shadowlands of remembrance amidst the shards of my...

Grace: A Novel

Originally titled Grace, this award-winning novel gets a brand-new look in this beautiful repackage. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The...

The Carousel [abridged]

Reading Group Guide Richard Paul Evans, bestselling author of the beloved classic The Christmas Box and The Looking Glass, writes the final chapter in the love story that began...

página 1 de 4