Never Be Alone Again How Bloghouse United the Internet and the Dancefloor

Whether you called it electro, indie dance, or were too busy scouring the internet for MP3s to care about a genre name, Never Be Alone Again: How Bloghouse United the Internet and...

Hero in Darkness

It's crunch time for Jonathon Hunter. The Darkness War has begun. His nightmares led him to the edge of death, waiting for darkness. Prophecy will not be denied, and the nightmare...

Hero at the Gates The Hunter Legacy, Book Nine

There are some days when you should just stay in bed.Jon Hunter begins to realize this, as the consequences of saying yes, when he should have said no, begin to add up.The trouble...

The Remarkable Inventions of Walter Mortinson

In this sweeping and inventive debut novel that's perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman, and Tim Burton, a prodigal inventor flees his home to find his destiny. In the...

Hail the Hero The Hunter Legacy, Book 5

What could possibly go wrong with accepting an invitation from an ally?As the war comes to an end, Jonathon Hunter sees the good and bad sides to being considered the hero, but...

Send in the Hero The Hunter Legacy, Book Three

Jonathon Hunter is a long way from home and intent on getting back to track down his unknown adversary. But local problems intrude — an annoyance becomes a real threat....

Ilsa A Novel

A novel about the darker side of love by the bestselling author of A Wrinkle in Time and the Crosswicks Journals.From the moment Henry Porcher first sees Ilsa Brandes, he worships...

Outbreak

Two brothers learn of the apocalypse after being out of touch for a few days. Returning to town, they learn first-hand, the dead are coming back to life with a taste for flesh....

Last Stand of the Dead

How do you fight a foe that is fast, smart, and relentless? How do you prepare for an enemy that doesn't know pain, fear, or mercy? How do you stop the dead from rising again,...

Rescued

Raja has been raised in captivity. Not behind the bars of a zoo, but within the confines of an American home. He was stolen when he was young to be someone's pet. Now he's grown...

página 1 de 10