The Candlemass Road

This is a beautiful, moving tale from the bestselling author of the "Flashman Papers".To the young Lady Margaret Dacre, raised in the rich security of Queen Elizabeth's court, the...

Solomon Creed

WHO IS SOLOMON CREED?The first in an electrifying new high concept series from Sunday Times bestselling author of SANCTUS, Simon ToyneA plane crash in the Arizona desert.An...

Broken Promise A Solomon Creed Novella

One secret could destroy a family.One lie could save them.The brilliant prequel to The Boy Who Saw, a gripping thriller from Sunday Times best seller Simon Toyne, featuring the...

The Searcher

Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King, the author of the acclaimed Sanctus trilogy conjures a haunting epic of good and evil, retribution and redemption—the first...

The Boy Who Saw

The second book in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne.Only one boy can see the darkness. Only one man can save him from...