Evangeline Of The Bayou

A spooky, funny middle grade adventure with a sassy, memorable heroine and a charming Southern feel, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo, Kate Messner, and Natalie...

A Thousand Sisters: The Heroic Airwomen Of The Soviet Union In World War Ii

The gripping true story of the only women to fly in combat in World War II—from Elizabeth Wein, award-winning author of Code Name Verity.In the early years of World War II,...

9 Days And 9 Nights

In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Molly Barlow finds herself in Europe on her summer vacation, desperately...

Leah On The Offbeat

#1 New York Times bestseller! Goodreads Choice Award for the best young adult novel of the year!In this sequel to the acclaimed Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda—now a major...

página 1 de 9