Simon And Wayne's Spiffing Review

Sinopsis

Simon and Wayne's Spiffing Review

Episodios

  • 2013 Spiffing Review Special - Pt 2

    2013 Spiffing Review Special - Pt 2

    03/09/2013 Duración: 24min

    It's been over a year, but we are back with another episode of Spiffing Review. However, due to our ability to ramble we've decided to release this episode in two parts. In part 1 we talk about some of the films that have been out since last year which we really should have got round to reviewing. In part 2 we visit the Trailer Park and talk about Pacific Rim.

  • 2013 Spiffing Review Special - Pt 1

    2013 Spiffing Review Special - Pt 1

    03/09/2013 Duración: 34min

    It's been over a year, but we are back with another episode of Spiffing Review. However, due to our ability to ramble we've decided to release this episode in two parts. In part 1 we talk about some of the films that have been out since last year which we really should have got round to reviewing. In part 2 we visit the Trailer Park and talk about Pacific Rim.

  • Iron Sky: Spiffing Review

    Iron Sky: Spiffing Review

    19/06/2012 Duración: 30min

    In this episode of Spiffing Review, Simon and Wayne review probably the most eagerly awaited sci-fi blockbuster of the year, Iron Sky. In the trailer park it's: Pitch Perfect; Resident Evil: Retribution; Lovely Molly; Dawn Rider; No Saints for Sinners.

  • Spiffing in the Woods: Simon  Waynes Spiffing Review

    Spiffing in the Woods: Simon & Wayne's Spiffing Review

    17/05/2012 Duración: 27min

    Another long awaited return of the not award winning podcast Spiffing Review. Simon gives a brief overview of The Avengers before a proper review of The Cabin in the Woods (contains mild spoilers). In the trailer park this week: Battlefield America; 388 Arlette Avenue; Crazy Eyes; Teri Meri Kahaani; and The Campaign.

  • Spiffing Chronicles: Simon  Waynes Spiffing Review

    Spiffing Chronicles: Simon & Wayne's Spiffing Review

    12/02/2012 Duración: 30min

    In this episode Simon and Wayne review the film Chronicle and give the first "Spiffing Opinion Piece" on a new phenomenon creeping into cinema screenings. This episodes Trailer Park entries are: Seeking a Friend for the End of the World; The Bourne Legacy; 2-Headed Shark Attack; Room in Rome & Decoy Bride.

  • Spiffing Goes Haywire: Spiffing Review

    Spiffing Goes Haywire: Spiffing Review

    29/01/2012 Duración: 24min

    In this episode of Spiffing Review Simon and Wayne take a look at the latest Steven Soderbergh offering - Haywire, and also a look at the following trailers: Seeking Justice; Michael; Darling Companion; October Baby & Jeff, Who Lives Here

  • Spiffing Impossible

    Spiffing Impossible

    14/01/2012 Duración: 37min

    Back for series 3! Simon and Wayne return with a look at Tucker & Dale vs Evil, a return to the Trailer Park for such classics as The Turin Horse; The Broken Tower; The Front Line; Girl in Progress and Middle of Nowhere. The featured review this episode is Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol

  • More Spiffing Potter

    More Spiffing Potter

    11/08/2011 Duración: 36min

    In this episode of Spiffing Review, we chat about Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 and the usual visit to the trailer park for: American Horror Story (A TV Show!); Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy; Red Tails; In Time; The Darkest Hour.

  • Spiffing FreddieW: Spiffing Review

    Spiffing FreddieW: Spiffing Review

    25/07/2011 Duración: 22min

    In this episode of Spiffing Review, we look at the following trailers in the Trailer Park: Haywire; Dreamhouse; Paranormal Activity 3; Courageous; Kill List; Knights of Badassdom. Also we have a look at a short film from FreddieW (of YouTube fame) in which FreddieW has been asked to make a viral video to help publicise Cowboys and Aliens. (audio file fixed)

  • Spiffing Bloody Cuts: Spiffing Review

    Spiffing Bloody Cuts: Spiffing Review

    11/07/2011 Duración: 29min

    In this episode we take a look at the website www.bloodycuts.co.uk - an anthology of horror short movies. There's some movie news and a look at the following in the trailer park: Anita; Special Treatment; The Chameleon; Arietty; Conan the Barbarian.

Informações: