Hamilton And Peggy!: A Revolutionary Friendship

Drawing from historical journals and letters, New York Times bestselling author Laura Elliot weaves a richly detailed tale about the extraordinary Peggy Schuyler and her...

The Underneath

"Kathi Appelt's novel, The Underneath, reads like a ballad sung." -- Ashley Bryan, Hans Christian Anderson Award Nominee and Three-Time Coretta Scott King Award Medalist

Runebreaker

Magic is sinAidan desires only one thing: to rule. Arrogant, headstrong and driven by the element of Fire, he will stop at nothing to bring the evil Howls that destroyed Scotland...

Encounter, The (Animorphs #3)

When Tobias and his friends were given the power to morph, they were also given an important warning: Never stay in a morph for more than two hours. But Tobias broke the time...

Sizzle A Novel

Linda Delgado has the best nose in all of Arizona - for cooking, that is. She may be only fourteen, but Linda loves making fresh Mexican food with her aunt Elba and blogging about...

Dear Bunny, The: A Bunny Love Story

Tino and Teeny are two lovestruck bunnies living a mere hop, skip, and jump apart. If only they could overcome their shyness and be friends! Tino has an idea: leave a tender...

A Bad Case of Stripes

"What we have here is a bad case of stripes. One of the worst I've ever seen!"Camilla Cream loves lima beans, but she never eats them. Why? Because the other kids in her...

A Prince Without a Kingdom

"Rich in mysteries, enlivened by surprises, and suffused with suspense. It is so beautifully wrought, it reminds us why we love to read, and there can be no higher praise."...

Something Strange And Deadly

The first book in the Something Strange and Deadly trilogy, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Infernal Devices series.Sixteen-year-old Eleanor Fitt’s brother...

Betrayal

There are the small betrayals: the unkind word, the petty lies. And there are the betrayals that break hearts, destroy worlds, and turn the strong sweet light of day into bitter...

página 1 de 1490