Helen of Sparta

Long before she ran away with Paris to Troy, Helen of Sparta was haunted by nightmares of a burning city under siege. These dreams foretold impending war-a war that only Helen has...

Coldmarch (The Coldmaker Saga, Book 2)

Book Two of the Coldmaker Saga The Great Drought began 800 years ago, when the sins of the Jadans angered the Crier, who ripped their Cold away. Most of the land died. The Khat...

The Editor

A poignant, highly original novel about an author whose relationship with his very famous book editor will change him forever… After years of struggling as a writer in 1990s New...

The Marriage Plot

There is no happiness in love, except at the end of an English novel. Anthony TrollopeIt’s the early 1980s. In American colleges, the wised-up kids are inhaling Derrida and...

The Girl From The Savoy

The new rich and compelling novel from the author of The Girl Who Came Home. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Rachel Hore.Dolly Lane is a dreamer; a downtrodden maid who longs...

Would I Lie to the Duke

‘[Eva Leigh is] One of my favorite authors. Her books are pure romantic delight’. – Tessa Dare‘a jolt of electricity, a blast of fresh air — everything delightful and...

Cherry Blossom Girls International

The superharem phenomenon is back for a brand new adventure!What if I told you that heroes lived among us, that a U.S. government agency had grown these super powered children in...

The Third Kingdom A Richard and Kahlan Novel

From the internationally bestselling author of the Sword of Truth series, comes a new Richard and Kahlan novel, sequel to The Omen Machine.The bloodthirsty Jit is dead, and...

The Secret Mandarin

A disgraced woman. A faraway land. A forbidden love…An unforgettable tale set in Victorian London and 1840s China from a shining, young historical talent.Desperate to shield her...

The Creature from the Depths

Staying fit is one component of a healthy lifestyle. In this book, engaging text pairs with striking photos to teach readers how exercise improves heart and lung function,...

página 1 de 125